Central Advisory Committee and Office of Academic Affairs and Instrument Service
  Sitemap   Home   Chinese   Academia Sinica

Home > Academia Sinica Investigator Award > Past Awardees
Year 2019
Year 2018
Year 2017
Year 2016
Year 2015
Year 2014
Year 2013
Year 2012
Year 2011
Year 2010
Year 2008
Year 2007
Year 2006
Year 2005
Year 2019 Chinese Version In alphabetic order
Division of Mathematics and Physical Sciences
Awardee Affiliation Position
Chin-Fei Lee Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics Research Fellow
Frédéric_ Deschamps Institute of Earth Sciences Research Fellow
Huan-Cheng Chang Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences Distinguished Research Fellow
Jung-Hsin Lin Research Center for Applied Science Research Fellow
Tiow-Gan Ong Institute of Chemistry Research Fellow
Division of Life Sciences
Awardee Affiliation Position
Hsueh-Chi Sherry Yen Institute of Molecular Biology Associate Research Fellow
Na-Sheng Lin Institute of Plant and Microbial Biology Distinguished Research Fellow
Paul Verslues Institute of Plant and Microbial Biology Research Fellow
Pung-Pung Hwang Institute of Cellular and Organismic Biology Distinguished Research Fellow
Yi-Fang Tsay Institute of Molecular Biology Distinguished Research Fellow
Yijuang Chern Institute of Biomedical Sciences Distinguished Research Fellow
Division of Humanities and Social Sciences
Awardee Affiliation Position
Ching-Chong Lai Institute of Economics Distinguished Research Fellow
Pingyi Chu Institute of History and Philology Research Fellow




Best viewed with IE6 or above in 1024x768 resolution
Copyright © 2007 Central Academic Advisory Committee and Department of Academic Affairs and Instrument Service, Academia Sinica
128, Academia Road, Section 2, Nankang, Taipei 11529, Taiwan

Privacy and security policy

Last Update: 2016-11-03 12:25